Phillips Harvey Group
801 Laurel Oak Drive
Suite 303
Naples, FL 34108
239-566-1600 Phone
239-566-1901 Fax

 


 

Audit Practice Ext E-mail
Nathan Phillips, Managing Partner 202 phillips@swflcpas.com
Jenifer Brown 227 brown@swflcpas.com
Shannon Huber, CPA 228 huber@swflcpas.com
Trey Bruce, CPA 226 bruce@swflcpas.com
Brian Hodges 224 hodges@swflcpas.com
     
Tax Practice Ext E-mail
Debbie Harvey, Partner 213 harvey@swflcpas.com
Stephanie Feldman, CPA 203 feldman@swflcpas.com
Michelle V. Schalmo, CPA 206 vastola@swflcpas.com
     
Administrative Ext E-mail
Lorin Nash, Office Administrator 221 nash@swflcpas.com
Sandi Levens 204 levens@swflcpas.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  © 2009 Phillips Harvey Group